John & Sonja Remai

John and Sonja Remai Donate $1 Million to the Children’s Hospital Capital Campaign

New Provincial Children’s Hospital Benefits from Generosity of Local Philanthropists John and Sonja Remai This spring morning gives celebration to philanthropists John and Sonja Remai as they  presented a $1 million donation to the Children’s Health & Hospital Foundation of Saskatchewan…

Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus Donate $500,000 to Children’s Hospital Capital Campaign

Provincial Service Group Supports Provincial Children’s Hospital The Knights of Columbus (Council 1517) a provincial service group, holds an annual “Dream Lottery” that benefits numerous communities across Saskatchewan. This year, their dream will help to answer the dreams of many…

Colonel Harland Sanders

Colonel Harland Sanders Donates $1 Milllion to Children’s Hospital Capital Campaign

Saskatchewan’s smallest patients are the recipients of incredible generosity this special September morning. With a $1 million contribution that will be designated to the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit at the new Children’s Hospital of Saskatchewan, the Colonel Harland Sanders Foundation…

Leslie and Irene Dubé Donate $6.5 Million

The Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation receives the largest individual gift ever made to a pediatric hospital in Western Canada. The seeds of generosity are being sown by two local philanthropists well-known for their gifts to Saskatchewan health care.  Leslie…

Mosaic Be a Part of It

Mosaic Donates $4 Million to Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation

The Mosaic Company continues to demonstrate its commitment to the province with a $4,000,000 donation to the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Saskatchewan. The announcement was made today, as the Foundation’s “Be a Part of It” Capital Campaign was unveiled.

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Schlosser Agencies Ltd
Steven Bobiash
Island Collective
Blair Pateman
LaRoche McDonald Agencies Limited
Wayne Sauer
Kamdyn Chute
Craig & Kirsten Finn
Dovile Smitiene
Avery Linton Legacy Foundation
Elijah Brown
Andrea Lavoie
Tanya Malinoski
Becky Tremblay
Gerald Shauf
Jeff Flunder
Chryssoula Filippakopoulos
Western Sales
City of Melville
Kari Olson
Kelly Panteluk Construction Ltd.
Gerald Shauf
Ian and Julie Goeres
Kadane Headley
Donna Carr
Bethany Remus
Jane Weber
Terrence Mann
Tyler Keyko