Nu-Fab Building Products Donates $100,000 to Children’s Hospital of Saskatchewan

Nu-Fab Building Products has an extra reason to celebrate at their 2015 Show ‘n’ Shine. This year, the company will surpass the $100,000 mark in funds raised for the Children’s Hospital Foundation of Saskatchewan through the company’s annual donations and…

Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation Announces 2015/2016 Champion Child

Cohyn Wells of Moose Jaw is only nine-years-old but he’s already had thirteen surgeries in his short life. Cohyn is this year’s Saskatchewan Champion for the Champions Presented by Walmart program. The North American program, organized by Children’s Miracle Network,…

Aidan’s Excellent Adventures

It’s been a lot to pack in to the last 365 days, but Champion Child Aidan Bohle has done it all with an enormous smile on his face. The soccer-loving, hockey-playing Saskatoon boy has been the Champion Child for the…

The Mosaic Co, Child Life Zone, Joc O'Rourke

Mosaic Donates $3 Million to New Child Life Zone

The Mosaic Company has announced a donation of $3 million to the Child Life Zone at the new Children’s Hospital of Saskatchewan. The funding will support the long-term programming for the Zone, which will be a state-of-the-art therapeutic play area for pediatric patients and their families. The Zone will be home to certified child life specialists who will help Saskatchewan children cope with difficult medical challenges through play, education, and self-expression.

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Lisa Gareau
Graham Wisser
Angela and Rudy Bowen
Dean Smith
Innovation Wealth
Tri-Star Transport Ltd
Terri Jackson
Dallas Toews
Rosetown Farming Co
KRT Holdings
Jo-Anne Seib
Robert Pickering
Nicole Hallborg
Breed Creek Ranch
John & Lynne Railton
US Hydrovac Inc
Diane Boser
Sarah Von Niessen
Jennifer MacMillan
Jane Deters
Christiane Catellier
Polkadot Post
Georgeanne Bourget
Debra Berg
Lori-Ann Hildebrandt
DBC Securities Ltd.
Chelsea McLeod
Dwane Burke