Champion Child Calla Gross Represents Saskatchewan Kids at Disney World

She’s been criss-crossing Saskatchewan as ambassador for the Champions Program presented by Walmart for months, but twelve-year-old Calla Gross just undertook her biggest journey yet. The Saskatoon girl and her family traveled to Ottawa and Orlando last week to meet…

Music Therapist Leanne Hoeft

Music Therapist Joins Pediatrics

A new addition to the Pediatric Inpatient Unit in Saskatoon is music to the ears of many of Saskatchewan’s youngest patients and their families. An accredited music therapist is visiting kids in hospital for two and a half hours every…


Inaugural #ChildrensHospitalsWeek Kicks Off Across North America

Did you know that the Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation has been partners with Children’s Miracle Network since 1993? Because of you, over $10.8 million has been raised for sick and injured kids across Saskatchewan. Funds raised through Children’s Miracle…

Dr. Salah Almubarak and pediatric epilepsy patient

Pediatric Epilepsy Program of Saskatchewan Gears Up for Opening of New Children’s Hospital

While the bricks and mortar are the most visible parts of the new Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital, staff recruitment is well underway to provide new programs that will help care for our province’s kids right here at home. Pediatric neurologist…

Laura McCullough

Mike & Laura McCullough Announced as We Can’t Wait Capital Campaign Ambassadors

Mike and Laura McCullough want you to know their son Cole. “Cole loved to be tickled so much and he was really never in a bad mood,” says Laura. “If I had one word to describe Cole it would be…

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Clydedale Capital Inc. (uBreakiFix)
Maxie's Excavating Ltd.
Bradley Klein
Eric Haaland
Betty Russell & Irene Wilson
Rod Bell
Chelsey Zimmer
Terrence Mann
Deborah Nordal
Nicole Newmeyer
ARRM Industrial Services
Claude Marchand
Kerri Redekop
Allie Atter
Bev Hammerlindl
Rack Attack
Brent Cross
Craig & Kirsten Finn
Home Care West
Karen Larson
Shawna Sovie
Lana Bueckert
Marie Penner
Jochen Tilk
Brooklyn Fitzpatrick
Sheila Harding
Bob and Jean Keleman
Lorraine Braun
Natalie Keeling
Shona Dietz