Radiothon To Raise Funds for Pediatric Intensive Care

Inspiring stories from real Saskatchewan families are back on Saskatoon airwaves today for the 17th annual Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon. The three day, 36 hour event is broadcasting live from The Centre Mall until Friday, February 1 on 600…

Twin Rooms Will Make Life More Comfortable for Families

The addition of new twin rooms at Saskatchewan’s new Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital will make it easier for moms to care for their newborns with the comforts of home. The five twin rooms, which will be located on the fourth…

Donation Brings Breastfeeding Room to New Children’s Hospital

A special space for moms and babies is coming to Saskatchewan’s new Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital because of a generous gift over the holiday season. Once Upon a Child in Saskatoon has donated $25,000 for a Breastfeeding Room on the…

2019 Saskatchewan Champion Child to Honour Late Twin Brother

12-year-old Blake Wheeler is making a special tribute after a gripping childhood experience. He and his fraternal twin brother, Noah, were expected to be born a few weeks early but nobody could have prepared for their severely premature arrival 14…

Payton Sernick Still a Champion after Hanging Up Her Hat

What makes a champion, a champion? Perhaps it’s the willpower, strength and courage demonstrated when faced with life’s biggest challenges – the type of attitude that Payton Sernick always kept. Though her time as the 2018 Saskatchewan ambassador for the…

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Jim Yuel
Jeff Flunder
Fowler Seeds Ltd
Christmas Eve Cup
Bob & Wendy Eyolfson
Sonja Schmidt
Gina Doxtator
Jerry Wasnik
David & Anita Banow
Karen Rowbottom
Preston Whyte
Mateya Olszynski
Lynette Zacharias
Justin Garchinski
Charissa Pockett
Alexa-rae Edwardson
Glen Atkinson
Bo Sun
Joanne godsman
Nadine Sisk
Harlan Friesen
Craig Finn
K & J. W. Trucking Ltd.
Alexandra Blackwell
Keri Schwebius
Island Collective
Steve Gossling
David Bonneteau
Angela and Rudy Bowen