Prince Albert man wins $1 million in the Touchdown for Kids Millionaire Lottery

Ron Lypchuk of Prince Albert is the grand prize winner of $1 million in the Touchdown for Kids Millionaire Lottery. “Are you serious? Oh, I can’t believe this. Are you sure you aren’t pulling my leg?” Lypchuk said after first…

2020 Champion Child to bring awareness to rare blood disease

As she steps into the role as this year’s Champion Child, 13-year-old Torrie Schaffer of Balcarres is ready to share her story of perseverance, after being diagnosed with a rare blood disease at just nine years old. “What excites me…

2019 Champion Child passing the torch after a historic year

After an exciting year, 13-year-old Blake Wheeler is hanging up his hat as the 2019 Saskatchewan ambassador for the Children’s Miracle Network Champions Program. The Saskatoon boy had a jam-packed year full of events, media interviews and speaking engagements, as…

Donations in young girl’s memory help bring comfort to children’s emergency

Mienna Lamborn will always be remembered for her adorable little smile and the most beautiful blue eyes. The Lamborn family’s world changed forever last February, when Mienna very unexpectedly passed away at 11 months old. To honour the young girl’s…

First baby of 2020 is a boy

At 12:13 a.m. on January 1, 2020, Lincoln Joseph Guinan was born to Eliann and Shaun Guinan at Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital, officially making him Saskatoon’s first baby of 2020. Lincoln weighed 7 lbs. 12 oz. His parents are from…

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

M. Neil Cameron
Peggy McGregor
Kieran Link
Diane Mehringer
Mike and Wendy Spicer
Terri Jackson
Carla Lillejord
Kevin & Gisele O'Donnell
William Jones
Wayne and Sal Knutson
Brian & Doreen Stomp
Lynette Zacharias
Carla Peters
Kayla Hamilton
Angela and Rudy Bowen
Henry & Lisa Mark
Betty Russell
Morris Leung
Angela Bellegarde
Esther Potts
Chad Parker
Crossroads Chiropractic
Polkadot Post
Tom and Doreen Dueck
City of Melville
Gail Gelsinger
asjhdsa jashdjas
Tom Wolf
Sheri Marendiuk