Brynn Boback-Lane recognized with national leadership award

Saskatchewan has received national recognition as Brynn Boback-Lane, President and CEO of Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation, was named the recipient of the Children’s Healthcare Canada Award for Individual Leadership. This award recognizes outstanding leadership by an individual who has…

Eight heartfelt ways to help kids and families this holiday season

This holiday season you can give a meaningful gift that will make a difference in the lives of Saskatchewan children and families in hospital. The 7th annual Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation’s Making Spirits Bright Holiday Giving catalogue is back…

Children’s Hospital Radiothon raises more than $640,000 for pediatric kidney care

People from across the province came together to help kids needing kidney care by raising $641,157 in just two short days during the province-wide Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon. The Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon presented by CIBC Wood Gundy…

Children’s Hospital Radiothon supporting kids needing kidney care

The Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon is going province-wide on Nov. 4 and 5 to help support Saskatchewan’s Children’s Kidney Health Program. This year’s Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon presented by CIBC Wood Gundy features 23 radio stations from across…

Halloween fun at Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital

Halloween fun was not cancelled for the kids who had to spend the holiday at Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital. Young patients dressed up in creative costumes and decorated treat bags in preparation of an exciting Halloween parade in the pediatric…

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

MArk Alison
Christiane Catellier
Heidi Forsythe
Bev Lafond
Jane Weber
Morris Leung
Michelle Pollock, Mike Weigl, Brian Adams and Derek Halldorson
Glenda Carruthers
Mary Mogford
John Klein
Della Paulhus
Leah Switzer
Glen Sorestad
Andrew Scott
Dwayne & Tammy Iverson
John Mitchell
Mariam Rassem
Mary Bishop
Don Walker
Jan Phillips
Luseland School CUPE
Paul Enns
Bob and Lynn Jaworski
Darcy Koncz
Wendy Romanow
Elaine Borden Ballard
Meagan Beck
Sasha Forsyth
Nancy McBean

You must be logged in to join the Egg Hunt

The Easter Bunny has been busy this year and has hidden eggs throughout our website. Find all the eggs and a donation will be made on their behalf by the event sponsor.