2019 Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon

by Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation

Donate Now

Saskatchewan’s largest annual maternal and pediatric fundraiser returns to the air!

November 6 & 7


Main lobby
Jim Pattison Children's Hospital


To celebrate the opening of the first-ever dedicated children’s and maternal hospital in Saskatchewan, we are taking our Radiothon PROVINCE-WIDE on November 6 & 7 in the main lobby of Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital. Funds raised will support the babies, kids, moms-to-be and families across Saskatchewan who need specialized care close to home.

By combining the efforts, skills and talents of broadcasting stations across the province we will be able to broadcast real stories of local families throughout Saskatchewan and help kick off the opening of our hospital with our biggest radiothon yet.

Start your fundraising today by signing up for your own Personal Fundraising Page or support a participant by making a donation.

Thank you for helping build better tomorrows for Saskatchewan kids and families!

Fundraiser Progress
Fundraiser Progress
$6,596 raised of $5,000

Top 10 Donors

1. Calla Gross 2. Caribou Transport LP 3. Shauna Ouellette 4. Lawrence, Blessing, Gloria & Gilead Essang 5. Al Golly 6. Ron and Dianne Gross 7. Daniel Crawshaw 8. Nicky Armstrong 9. Carmen Zimmerman 10. Danny Ismond

Share this fundraiser

Get Involved

Want to get involved in raising funds for this event? Create your own personal fundraising page to share with your friends.

Get Started

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Josh Verhaeghe
Cynthia Smith
Tim Hardy
Mark Adams
Ray Tarnes
KRT Holdings
Saskatoon Paramedic Association
Lindsay Pollard
Tisdale Middle & Secondary School
Avery Linton Legacy Foundation (Funds raised at Canadian Brewhouse locations in Regina, Saskatoon & Kenaston)
Christiane Catellier
Vicki Bornyk
John Kodas
Aluma Systems Inc
Chloe Hawryluk
Heather McGregor
Tim Gabruch
Vicki Gross
Olivia Brennan
Lauren Laing
Brianne Harney
Andre Mougeot
Mateya Olszynski
Trevor Hull
Shandi Boser
He Ma
Karen Rowbottom
Melissa Stus
samuel da costa ferbabdes