Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon

by Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation

Donate Now

Saskatchewan's largest annual maternal and pediatric fundraiser returns to the air on Jan 31 - Feb 2, 2018!

Jan 31 - Feb 2, 2018


The Centre Mall,
Saskatoon, SK.


Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon takes to the airwaves on January 31 – February 2, 2018 for nearly 36 hours of live broadcasting on CJWW, 92.9 The Bull, and 98Cool FM from The Centre Mall in Saskatoon, SK.  With inspiring stories from Saskatchewan children, patients, supporters, and pediatric medical community members, this event not only celebrates the strength of kids and families, but unites people across the province.

This year’s Radiothon will raise funds for current urgent pediatric medical equipment and the new Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital, which reached 72% construction completion this November.  Start your fundraising today by signing up for your own Personal Fundraising Page or support a participant by making a donation!

Thank you for helping build better tomorrow’s for Saskatchewan kids and families.


Fundraiser Progress
Fundraiser Progress
$11,483 raised of $12,000

Top 10 Donors

1. Calla Gross 2. Bonnie and Chris Leask Pechawis 3. Bobby Hill 4. Sabrina Irvine 5. Eileen Gudmundson 6. Sharon Corney 7. Cheri Moreau 8. Kirsty Hack 9. Andrew Scott 10. Wesley & Karen Tzupa

Share this fundraiser

Get Involved

Want to get involved in raising funds for this event? Create your own personal fundraising page to share with your friends.

Get Started

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Marilyn Giesbrecht
Shandi Boser
David Motion
Cheryl Gleim
Scott & Susan Bayne
Maureen & Dale Zoerb
Doug Swarbrick
Jan Phillips
Ernst & Young LLP
Brett Makulowich
carina manzanita
Cenovus Energy Facility Integrity Group
Avery Linton Legacy Founation
Terry Leathem
Nancy-Lyn Carriere
Heather & Wayne Warkentin & Garnett
Arlene Walker
Gary & Verna Mang
Cherie Langlois-Klassen
Lindsay Weichel
Pattison Agriculture Limited
Dennis Paddock
Jolene Gress
Pattison Agriculture Limited
Aluma Systems Inc
Terrence Mann
Rose Jarman
Government of Canada
Ken and Merle Sherwin