Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Radiothon

by Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation

Donate Now

Saskatchewan’s largest annual maternal and pediatric fundraiser returns to the air!

November 6 & 7


Main lobby
Jim Pattison Children's Hospital


To celebrate the opening of the first-ever dedicated children’s and maternal hospital in Saskatchewan, we are taking our Radiothon PROVINCE-WIDE on November 6 & 7 in the main lobby of Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital. Funds raised will support the babies, kids, moms-to-be and families across Saskatchewan who need specialized care close to home.

By combining the efforts, skills and talents of broadcasting stations across the province we will be able to broadcast real stories of local families throughout Saskatchewan and help kick off the opening of our hospital with our biggest radiothon yet.

Start your fundraising today by signing up for your own Personal Fundraising Page or support a participant by making a donation.

Thank you for helping build better tomorrows for Saskatchewan kids and families!

Fundraiser Progress
Fundraiser Progress
$400 raised of $5,000

Top 10 Donors

1. John Groves 2. Yvonne Kojola 3. Shaun Dyok 4. Ava Lafond 5. Kirsty Hack 6. Janet White 7. Elijah Gajadhar 8. Sharon Desnomie 9. Laura Goodmanson 10. Melissa Campbell

Share this fundraiser

Get Involved

Want to get involved in raising funds for this event? Create your own personal fundraising page to share with your friends.

Get Started

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Rick Rieger
Saskatoon Public School Division
TSA Insurance Ltd.
Bryan Dilling
Sharlene Lesperance
Superintendents/Coordinators/Consultants ofSouth East Cornerstone Public School Division #209
Paul Blackstock
Vern Finley
Bryan Dilling
Diana Anderson
Carys Potts
The Canadian Real Estate Association
Diana Anderson
Marla Bachman
Linda & Joe Bishop
David Kyle
Phillip Gleim
Shannon Yung
Denise Bonin
Kreos Aviation
Chad Parker
Laura Latimer
Lorraine Braun
Arla Trueblood
Ken Leclaire
Wendy Romanow
Michael Osatiuk