Media Releases

We’re Goin’ Into Overtime! Touchdown for Kids Millionaire Lottery Extended

Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation and the Saskatchewan Roughriders Foundation have announced the deadline for the Touchdown for Kids Millionaire Lottery has been extended.

The two foundations have made this decision to extend into 2020 to help raise as much as possible to help the Saskatchewan Roughriders Foundation and the Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation.

The new lottery deadline is January 22, 2020. 

For those who have already purchased a ticket to our lottery – Thank you! You are still entered to win one of our fantastic prizes on our new draw date: January 30, 2020.

For those who may have hesitated to purchase a ticket, we want to give you every opportunity to support our lottery!  Given our newness in the market, we are continuing to raise awareness of the lottery and all the amazing things it will do in our province. Help us raise as much as possible to benefit Saskatchewan families.

Funds raised by the Touchdown for Kids Millionaire Lottery are being shared equally between Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation and the Saskatchewan Roughrider Foundation. Jim Pattison Children’s Hospital Foundation provides moms-to-be and children access to quality healthcare focusing on three critical priorities: equipment and technology, family-centred care and research and innovation.

Saskatchewan Roughrider Foundation’s mission is to empower youth and communities through the passion of Rider Nation and supports amateur sport, education, and health and wellness initiatives.

We hope that you will help us support these important initiatives by purchasing a ticket. You could be Saskatchewan’s newest millionaire.  Alongside the grand prize, there are 2,100 additional prizes to be won valued at over $2.9 million dollars.

Visit for more information and to buy your ticket.

Every Dollar Helps

Thank you for supporting Saskatchewan kids, moms, and families with your gift.

Kathy Ketterer
Canadian Hockey League
Dawn Loewen
Sajida Latif
Damanpreet singh
Melanie Cressman
Janelle Loveridge
Ian Jackson
Holly O'Neill
David Gin
Jillian Poirier
Michael Osatiuk
Brittney Rousseau
gary 7 donna schmidt
Ken Farago
Lyza Rose
Kelly Hostin
Scott Moe
Rakhi Palit
Glen Sorestad
John Kodas
Jennifer Fernet
Angela Sandomirsky
Melissa Kraft
Cathy Teichroeb
Julie Bamford
Arlene Steckler
Eugene Gibney